Favorite School

Many people ask me which school is my favorite. Well, it’s hard to pick just one. There are very good points about each one. Some are private, some are public, some are strictly training schools. But I guess what I like best are the people, people interested in providing the best education possible. It is nice to see everyone working together to provide the best environment to work and teach in. And of course my students make for most of my satisfaction, especially the younger ones. They have boundless energy and active minds that never grow tired of learning. When you exhaust yourself from jumping and spelling at the same time and you see bright shining faces beaming back at you, it is all worthwhile. So my favorite school: all of them. All of them had something refreshing, interesting and challenging to offer me: teaching students 🙂.
My students are at the heart of my joy.

Leave a Reply

